Industry Suppliers

Assembly/Joining Equipment


Decals/Labels

Central Decal | centraldecal.com


Decorating Services

Comdec Decorating Division | comdecinc.com

Digital Decorations LLC | digital-decorations.com


Digital Inkjet Equipment & Supplies

Engineered Printing Solutions | epsvt.com

Inkcups | inkcups.com

OMSO North America, Inc. | omso.us

Standard Machines, Inc./Comdec, Inc. | comdecinc.com


Hot Stamping/Heat Transfer Equipment

Hot Stamp Supply Company | hotstampsupply.com

North Pacific International, Inc. | npifoil.com


Hot Stamping Dies/Tooling

Die Stampco Inc. | diestampco.com

h+m USA | hmusadies.com

Hot Stamp Supply Company | hotstampsupply.com

Schwerdtle | schwerdtle.com


Hot Stamping Foils/Heat Transfers

CDigital | cdigital.com

Hot Stamp Supply Company | hotstampsupply.com

Infinity Foils | infinityfoils.com

Kurz Transfer Products, L.P. | kurzusa.com

North Pacific International, Inc. | npifoil.com

Webtech, Inc. | webtech-hts.com


In-Mold Decorating/Labeling

Central Decal | centraldecal.com

Kurz Transfer Products, L.P. | kurzusa.com

North Pacific International, Inc. | npifoil.com


Laser Marking

Sabreen Group, Inc., The | sabreen.com


Pad Printing Equipment & Supplies

Diversified Printing Techniques | diverprint.com

Engineered Printing Solutions | epsvt.com

Inkcups | inkcups.com

Kent Pad Printer Canada Inc. | kentpp.com

Pad Print Pros | padprintpros.com

Standard Machines, Inc./Comdec, Inc. | comdecinc.com


Particle Monitoring

PMT | pmt-us.com


Printing Inks

Comdec, Inc. (Ruco) | comdecinc.com

Marabu North America | marabu-northamerica.com

Proell, Inc. | proell.us


Screen Printing Equipment & Supplies

Diversified Printing Techniques | diverprint.com

Inkcups | inkcups.com

Kent Pad Printer Canada Inc. | kentpp.com

OMSO North America, Inc. | omso.us


Static Charging


Surface Treatment

3DT | 3DTLLC.com

Diversified Printing Techniques | diverprint.com


Tradeshows/Associations/Publications

Plastics Decorating Magazine | plasticsdecorating.com

SPE’s Decorating & Assembly Division | 4spe.org