Industry Suppliers

Assembly/Joining Equipment

Emerson-Branson | emerson.com/branson


Decals/Labels

Mountain Graphix, LLC | mtngx.com


Decorating Services

Comdec Decorating Division | comdecinc.com

Digital Decorations LLC | digital-decorations.com


Digital Inkjet Equipment & Supplies

Engineered Printing Solutions | epsvt.com

Inkcups | inkcups.com

Innovative Digital Systems | ids-digital.com

Koenig & Bauer (US) Inc. | koenig-bauer.com

OMSO North America, Inc. | omso.us

Standard Machines, Inc./Comdec, Inc. | comdecinc.com


Hot Stamping/Heat Transfer Equipment

CPS Resources | cpsresources.com

North Pacific International, Inc. | npifoil.com


Hot Stamping Dies/Tooling

Die Stampco Inc. | diestampco.com

h+m USA | hmusadies.com

Schwerdtle | schwerdtle.com


Hot Stamping Foils/Heat Transfers

CDigital | cdigital.com

CPS Resources | cpsresources.com

Custom Foils Company | customfoilscompany.com

Infinity Foils | infinityfoils.com

Kurz Transfer Products, L.P. | kurzusa.com

Mountain Graphix, LLC | mtngx.com

North Pacific International, Inc. | npifoil.com

Webtech, Inc. | webtech-hts.com


In-Mold Decorating/Labeling

Kurz Transfer Products, L.P. | kurzusa.com

Mountain Graphix, LLC | mtngx.com

North Pacific International, Inc. | npifoil.com


Laser Marking

Sabreen Group, Inc., The | sabreen.com


Pad Printing Equipment & Supplies

Diversified Printing Techniques | diverprint.com

Engineered Printing Solutions | epsvt.com

Inkcups | inkcups.com

Kent Pad Printer Canada Inc. | kentpp.com

Standard Machines, Inc./Comdec, Inc. | comdecinc.com


Printing Inks

Comdec, Inc. (Ruco) | comdecinc.com

Marabu North America | marabu-northamerica.com

Nazdar Ink Technologies | nazdar.com

Proell, Inc. | proell.us


Screen Printing Equipment & Supplies

A.W.T. World Trade, Inc. | awt-gpi.com

Diversified Printing Techniques | diverprint.com

GPE Ardenghi | gpeardenghi.it

Inkcups | inkcups.com

Koenig & Bauer (US) Inc. | koenig-bauer.com

Kent Pad Printer Canada Inc. | kentpp.com

OMSO North America, Inc. | omso.us


Static Charging


Surface Treatment

3DT | 3DTLLC.com

Diversified Printing Techniques | diverprint.com


Tradeshows/Associations

IMLCON™, IMDCON™ & IMECON™ | awa-bv.com/lmlcon

Printing United | printingunited.com

SPE Automotive Innovation Awards | speautomotive.com/innovation-awards-gala

The Surface Summit | plasticsdecorating.com/surface-summit-2019